I’m About That Kitchen Life. My Shirt Says So

I am Chef Danielle. Born and raised in Brooklyn, NY where I currently reside. I’ve ALWAYS had LOVE. LOVE for family, community, friends & learning. I even went to school to become a veterinary nurse because of my LOVE for animals. NOTHING beat the LOVE I developed for FOOD. I saw my Mom experiment in the kitchen with many recipes. As a child I didn’t appreciate the taste nor the effort. It wasn’t until I became a young woman that I saw every ounce of LOVE that went into cooking through my Mom. She loved to entertain. She loved being creative and it showed in her cooking. I plan to bring you MY TAKE on different recipes, reviews of  dishes, kitchen gadgets and to show you MY LOVE for food that was passed down to me.

 

downloadfile

One thought on “I’m About That Kitchen Life. My Shirt Says So

Leave a Reply

