Shirt Off My Back

15_DanielleMoore_2010.JPG

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE Cooking & baking. I grew up cooking but took to baking and launched my business WWW.Anniemaescheesecakes.com (TOTAL SHAMELESS PLUG). I incorporated food into my menu a year ago and have zero regrets. In the beginning I felt a tinge of guilt like I was cheating on a boyfriend…LOL. I had to tell myself that I can do both. I can do whatever I want and still be AWESOME. I love feeding people. Yes. As much as I love food and eating, its great seeing others enjoy the fruits of my labor.

Everyone LOVES a T-Shirt. Especially a good one that expresses your thoughts, view or perspective. I love coming up with t-shirts I think people will relate to, laugh at & wear. My About That Kitchen Life T-Shirt line has launched and will go into print soon. Stay tuned……

 

Leave a Reply

