Faith

Abitofeverythang

I am faithful and at ease…..
I have absolute Faith in myself!
I have faith in my craft, in my work, in my mothering…
I am doing my absolute best and am striving to do even better.
Stating my affirmation out loud while being in complete peace was exhilarating!
Sheree Sophas of SuSe’ pure soy candles has blessed me with 3 beautiful affirmation candles of Faith, Passion & Prayer.

image

image

First off I have been looking for peace for the past two and a half years, still aint found it yet… IJS

Tonight I tried the Faith candle. It smells absolutely amazing, I have faith that this might be the scent to attract me a man!

image

Anywho I lit the candle and my whole room smells like heaven.

image

I play the designed music to it and I just feel like I am on an island somewhere even in the midst of…

View original post 113 more words

Leave a Reply

