I Feel Like Chicken Tonight

2016-01-31 19.30.42 (1)

Soooooo. I ran across this recipe on Facebook. Matter fact it was a video from Tasty for Lemon Butter Chicken. I am a fan of CHICKEN, SPINACH & BUTTER so this was a no brainer for me. This recipe was super easy. Unbelievably easy. I had all the ingredients so this made is even more doable. I give it the old college try.  Followed the instructional video to the letter.  It came out GREAT…..

2016-01-31 19.29.42
Lemon Butter Chicken

I knew I was going to be babysitting today. I know my 2 year old granddaughter loves chicken but my daughter says she doesn’t like veggies..UGH… I think I’ve had experience in getting children to eat veggies. So I made Brown Basmati Rice to mask the spinach. So I started off feeding her chicken then spinach covered with rice. I got her to eat several spoons of rice but then she caught on….THE JIG WAS UP…LOL

2016-01-31 19.31.52

THIS is the DELICIOUS outcome….. I MUST TRY THIS AGAIN……

2 thoughts on “I Feel Like Chicken Tonight

Leave a Reply

