Chick-Fil-WHO?

2016-02-11 17.27.00 (1)
Chicken Slider

I LOVE FOOD. AND FOOD LOVES ME TOO… I ran across a copycat recipe for the Ch-Fil-A Chicken Sandwich. Here in NYC there was 1 but it closed not sure what the status is nuy ANYWAYS…As I was stating I LOVE FOOD but I am skeptical about going out places. I hate to spend money for BAD TASTING FOOD. It just puts me in a bad mood for the night. So HERE is the recipe. PLEASE DO NOT SKIP ANY STEPS..NOT 1.

2016-02-11 17.25.47
Chicken Sliders & Sweet Potato Fries

OMG…Can you say DELICIOUS? In my opinion this recipe takes the cake. YES…BETTER THAN CHICK-FIL-THEM…

2016-02-11 17.24.21

I am excited and can’t wait to make these for my family in the near future

 

BCD01 (2)

 

 

Leave a Reply

