Divjna Wines

It was great meeting an independently owned wine brand. Jason was great. Love his brand and his story. Great blog post

Abitofeverythang


Got a chance to have a tasting with Divjna (pronounced Divine-yuh) meaning Divine in Italian…. Yassssssss (screamed my inner lush) when I was offered the opportunity. I usually don’t venture away from my normal wine brands: Sweet Bitch, Bartenura or Yellow Tail. I like white (Pinot, Prosecco, White Zinfindel) not a big fan of red but if I do it’s Sweet Bitch’s merlot.

I met the owner of the brand he was a very nice guy, easy to talk to, funny and very knowledgeable of not only his brand but of different tastes and he explained the story of the brand and the names.

They’re not sold in stores as of yet but I will add the Facebook and Instagram information so you can contact him for purchases. It is served in a Brooklyn Vegan restaurant called “The V Spot”
I tasted the 3 different wines and here’s what I…

View original post 189 more words

Leave a Reply

