Tuesday Taco Night

2016-03-08 17.47.18
Fried Shrimp, Sour Cream Salsa, Lettuce & Wheat Tortillas

I am hating eating out more and more lately. Finding good paces to eat is hard. You have to go through a few BAD spots to get to find the GOOD one’s. Who has time or money? I just fine myself making everything I have a taste for.

Sooooooo. I made tacos….. I took sour cream added Salsa, Cilantro, Lime juice, Lime zest & Kosher Salt…..

2016-03-08 17.45.49
Fried Shrimp

I seasoned the shrimp with Ground Cumin, Chili Powder & a dash of Cayenne Pepper. Tossed them in flour & corn meal and fried them up

2016-03-08 17.46.42

VOILA’

BCD01 (2)

Leave a Reply

