We Have Failed Our Daughter

This story really broke my heart. I pray for this little girl and all children

Abitofeverythang

Hey Guys today I saw something on Facebook and felt compelled to touch on this topic.

http://www.fox5dc.com/news/local-news/118786689-story
Relish a Rudd…. I believe I may have saw her picture on Facebook before as a missing child but can’t remember for sure. I don’t believe I saw her story on television as I do not watch the news and I damn sure never saw an Amber Alert about her case.

So I saw this on my Facebook timeline and clicked on it to read the story and when I read this I was enraged. The common question they keep asking is Who Failed Relisha Rudd?


For those of you who do not know the full story or has never heard this case click the link: http: //youtu.be/xa7JSqb8fAc

Now as I take a deep breath I’ll try to explain how I feel. For starters this whole family seems bizarre to me and unfortunately…

View original post 575 more words

Leave a Reply

