Asparagus…The Smelly Truth

 

 

20160414_172442
Asparagus

So I L-O-V-E Asparagus. Roasted is THEE BEST. So I purchased A BUNCH. I used some for a Shrimp Asparagus White Cheese Pizza as in my previous post.

20160418_190758_wm_wm

I wrapped some in pastry and brushed with Olive Oil & Rosemary and baked. Then I  came across this video on the Internet……

Not to be graphic but I’ve experienced this. My urine really smelled. Asparagus tastes so great I will endure this for the taste but not as often as I like to.

There you have it…THE SMELLY TRUTH

 

Leave a Reply

