My Apron Line

image

On the set of my PhotoShoot for my Apron Line. Annie Mae’s Apron Line named after my Grandmother & my company . The spirit of my grandmother and my Mama lives in me. So I feel obligated to givegive this my EVERYTHING.

image

My Annie Mae Apron Line was created by Reuel Riddick. Each Apron will come with a head wrap. We will add to the line creating other cohesive products. Our aprons are made in Brooklyn, NY my birthplace, where my business headquarters are and where I currently reside.

I have so many facets of my business. I started out just creating desserts and I have expanded to food and clothing. Everything I do related to cooking & eating because I absolutely love both. Stay tuned for more things. I feel I haven’t done enough and I have so much more to do…..
Our Aprons are on Etsy….FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ITEMS….APRONS CAN BE PURCHASED ALONE AS WELL AS THE HEADWRAPS.. $10 OFF WHEN YOU PURCHASE BOTH TOGETHER USING CODE “PREORDER” 

Our Aprons are on Etsy….FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ITEMS….APRONS CAN BE PURCHASED ALONE AS WELL AS THE HEADWRAPS.. $10 OFF WHEN YOU PURCHASE BOTH TOGETHER USING CODE “PREORDER” WHEN YOU PURCHASE FOR THE DISCOUNT. 

https://www.etsy.com/shop/AnnieMaesCookwear?ref=hdr_shop_menu

Leave a Reply

